Boise Firefighters Local #149

President Mike Bisagno

Phone: (208)890-0839

Email: iaff149president@gmail.com

Sec/Treas Jim Walker

Phone: (208)602-4280

Email: sectreas149@gmail.com

Constitution and Bylaws

FY18CLA is not available at this time 

 

Pocatello Firefighters Local #187
 

President Andy Moldemhauer

Phone: (208)604-2288

Email: amoldenh@gmail.com

Secretary Scott Lockhart

Phone: (208)705-5997

Email: lockjame@isu.edu

 

Treasurer Eric Anderson

Phone: (208)201-0404

Email: and509eric@hotmail.com

Constitution and Bylaws 

CBA

Constitution Amendment 9/12/16

Boise Fire Chief Officers Local #672

President Tony Piscopo

Phone: (720) 480-6574

Email: anjapis@hotmail.com

 

Sec/Treas Shawn Rayne

Phone: (208) 859-8490

Email: dsrayne@yahoo.com

Coeur d Alene Firefighters Local #710

President Brian Judge

Phone: (208) 251-8769

Email: bjudge0701@gmail.com

 

Vice President Chad Tortorelli

Phone: (509) 879-0752

Email: c_tort@comcast.net

 

Secretary Gabe Eckert

Phone: (360) 918-3489

Email: gabeeckert@gmail.com

 

Treasurer Bill Dodd 

Phone: (208) 691-6324

Email: bdodd@cdafirefighters.org

 

Collective Bargaining Agreement

ByLaws

 

Nampa Firefighters Local #804

 

President Adam Swift

(208) 794-6928

president.nampafirefighters@gmail.com

 

Secretary Matt Smith

(541) 212-6414

mattsmith384@gmail.com

 

Treasurer Elijah Effinger

(208) 571-9855

eeffinger30@gmail.com

 

Constitution and Bylaws

 

Collective Labor Agreement

Twin Falls Firefighters Local 1556

 

President Josh Kliegl

Phone: (208)308-7420

Email: jkliegl@hotmail.com

 

Sec/Treas Andy Stephenson

Phone: (208)320-1807

Email: stephenson81@yahoo.com

 

Constitution and Bylaws

CBA

Idaho Falls Firefighters Local #1565

President Justin Dial

Phone: (208) 785-2642

Email: justindial_4@hotmail.com

 

Sec/Treas Jon Drollinger 

Phone:

Email: jondrollinger1565@gmail.com

 

Contract and Bylaws

Lewiston Firefighters Local 1773

President Chris Jacks

Phone: (208) 791-8812

Email: chrisjacks911@yahoo.com

Vice President Tim Parker

Phone: (208) 743-3166

Email: tparker@lewistonfirefighters.org

Secretary Zechariah Evangelho

Phone: (208)824-0971

Email: vanger34@hotmail.com

Treasurer Mitch Chenault 

Phone: (208) 790-0429

Email: mitchchenault24@live.com

 

Constitution and Bylaws

CBA

Caldwell Firefighters Local #1821

President Will Gigray

Phone: (208) 899-0248

Email: cfdlocal1821president@gmail.com

 

Secreatry Dewayne Birch

Phone:(208) 859-9145

Email: dewaynendonna@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer Jose Martinez

Phone:(208) 919-4261

Email: brotherskeeper8@juno.com

Constitution and Bylaws

Collective Bargaining Agreement

 

West Shoshone Firefighters Local #2034

President Nick Waites

Phone: (661) 859-9399

Email: nickwaites74@yahoo.com

Vice President Josh Seaton

Phone: (208) 691-9663

Email: idtroutbum@hotmail.com

Sec/Treas Abe Hanna

Phone: (208) 651-3371

Email: abe_hanna@hotmail.com

Bylaws and Constitution

CBA

Selkirk Firefighters #2319

President Michael Gow

Phone: (208) 255-8387

Email: gowser28@yahoo.com

 

Secretary Ethan Colby

Phone: (208) 597-5950

Email: ecolby_90@live.com

 

Treasurer Zachary Ukich

Phone:  (208) 755-7121

Email: zack.t.ukich@gmail.com

 

Sandpoint CBA

Sagle CBA

Northside CBA

Westside CBA

Kootenai County Firefighters Local #2856

President Pete Holley

Phone: (208) 890-9112

Email: pholley@iaff2856.org

 

Vice President Mike Bass

Phone:  (208) 217-0038

Email: mbass@iaff2856.org

 

Secretary Mitchell Copstead

Phone: (208) 659-9915

Email:  mcopstead@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer Samuel LaPresta

Phone: (208) 755-3735

Email: slapresta@iaff2856.org

 

Constitution and ByLaws

CBA

Burley Firefighters Local #3308

Presient Justin Jensen

Phone: (208)431-4771

Email: justafirefighter2007@yahoo.com

 

Secretary Brad Broden 

Phone: (208) 650-9278

Email: bradley.boden@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer Casey Harman

Phone: (208) 431-0785

Email:  caseyharman@hotmail.com

Consistution and Bylaws

CBA

 

Northern Lakes Firefighters Local #4045

 

President Chris Larson

Phone: (208) 500-8210

Email:  larson4045@icloud.com

 

Secretary Alex Tull

Phone: (509) 475-7721

Email:  atull@iaff4045.org

 

Treasurer Caleb Tyler

Phone: (509) 671-3593

Email: ctyler752@gmail.com

 

Constitution and Bylaws

CBA

Chubbuck Firefighters Local #4155

President Chas Clark

Phone: (208)339-0208

Email: cfdcope@yahoo.com

 

Sec/Treas Scott Holm

Phone: (208)709-1227

Email: driptorch_holm@yahoo.com

Constitution and Bylaws

CBA

Kuna Firefighters Local #4165

President Matt Coffelt

Phone: 208-501-3098

email: local4165@gmail.com

 

Vice President: TJ Lawrence

Phone: 208-573-1056

 

Secretary: Anja Sundali

phone: 208-720-3858

 

Treasurer: David Langton

phone: langtondp@gmail.com

 

Current CLA

Spirit Lake Firefighters Local #4336

President Joe Andersen

Phone: (208) 660-4215

Email: joseph0andersen0@gmail.com

 

Secretary Max Evans

Phone: 

Email: max.w.evans94@gmail.com

 

Constitution and Bylaws

CBA

Blackfoot Firefighters Local 4454

President Jake Mann

Phone: (208) 851-8883

Email: barmbar@outlook.com

 

Secretary Treasurer Blake Gil

Phone: (208) 970-8422

Email: bfdl4454@gmail.com

 


Constitution and bylaws.

CBA

Timberlake Firefighters Local #4483

President Ryan Shuck

Phone: (406) 596-8021

Email: escout585@gmail.com

 

Vice President Joel Long

Phone: (208) 819-9316

Email: joellong19@gmail.com

 

Secretary Mike Moore

Phone: (208) 981-1267

Email: michaelmoore175@gmail.com

 

Treasurer Jack Duclos

Phone: (208) 304-0447

Email: jcduclos52@yahoo.com

 

Constitution and Bylaws

CBA

Eagle Firefighters Local #4553

President Cody Flores

Phone: (208) 880-0248

Email: 4553president@gmail.com

 

Sec/Treas Kelsey Backen

Phone: (208)577-0482

Email: 4553secretary@gmail.com

 

Current CLA

Bylaws and Constitution

McCall Firefighters Local #4564

President Craig Peterson 

208-695-0546

president4564@gmail.com

 

Sec/Treas Heather Thiry

208-949-5671

Secretaryl4564@gmail

 

Constitution and Bylaws

CBA

Gowen Field Firefighters Local #4571

President Jack Simonds

Phone: (207)651-8312

Email: jsimonds2225@yahoo.com

 

Sec/Treas Thomas Cabalo

Phone:(208)631-6443

Email: tecabalo@yahoo.com

Constitution and Bylaws

Jerome Firefighters Local #4589

President Sean Kirk

Phone: (208)308-1354

Email: s_kirk@live.com

 

Sec/Treas Kevin Wilcox

Phone: (208)380-5981

Email: jfirefighterslocal4589@gmail.com

 

Bylaws

CBA

Middleton Firefighters Local #4626

President Matt Pidjeon

Phone: (208)880-3898

Email: local4626prez@gmail.com

 

Sec/Treas Seth Bergemann

Phone:(208) 249-1267

Email: secretaryl4626@gmail.com

Constitution and Bylaws

Collective Labor Agreement

Meridian Firefighters Local #4627

President Tyler Rountree

Phone: (208) 941-6893

Email: tbrountree@msn.com

 

Secretary Derek Nelson

Phone: (208)949-8398

Email: derek@alaskaalpineadventure.com

 

Treasurer Brycyn Campbell

Phone: (208) 407-4939

Email: brycyn.campbell@yahoo.com

Constitution and Bylaws

Collective Labor Agreement

Teton County Firefighters Local 4667

President Charis Schreiber

Phone: (208)351-0638

Email: sikohiko1234@gmail.com

 

Sec/Treas Corey Gittus 

Phone: (208) 534-1240

cgittus@gmail.com

Contract and Bylaws

Star Firefighters Local 4716

President Daniel Garringer

Phone 208-318-8122

Email l4716@outlook.com

Secretary/Treasuer Justin Holloway

Phone 208-680-4974

Email l4716sectreas@outlook.com

 

View your CBA here 

Ketchum Firefighters Local #4758

President John Rathfon

Phone: (208)720-5567

Email:  john@rathfonmail.com

 

Sec/Treas Lara McLean 

Phone: (208)720-2059

Email: kfdmedic9@gmail.com

Constitution and Bylaws

CBA

Wood River Firefighters Local 4923

President Mike Huntsman

Phone: (208)720-8602

Email:huntsman.mj@gmail.com

 

Sec/Treas Sebastian Sears

Phone: (208) 788-5979

Email: bass@croyst.net

 

Constitution and Bylaws

CBA

Ammendments to Bylaws

Rock Creek Firefighters Local #4973

President Tim Daniels

Phone: (208)490-1834

Email:tmdaniels1@gmail.com

 

Sec/Treas Jason Freeman

Phone: (208)358-2671

Email:croaker8177@hotmail.com

 

CBA and Bylaws

Ammendments to Bylaws

Worley Firefighters Local 5005

President Benjamin Deon

Phone: (208)755-0405

Email: ben_0925@yahoo.com

 

Sec/Treas Sawyer Clizer

Phone: (208) 699-7482

Email: sclizer29@gmail.com

CBA

Wilder Firefighters #5158
Idaho State Firefighters Local 5214

President Douwe De Boer

Phone (208) 602-5751

Email douwed74@gmail.com

Vice President Klint Porter

Phone (541) 663-7171

Email klint.porter97@gmail.com

Secretary Jeremy Rosenkran

Phone (208) 515-0390 

Email jroseykrans@outlook.com

Treasurer Tyler Davis

Phone (925) 336-0360

Email tpxtdavis@gmail.com

Shoshone County Firefighters #5310

President Cyle Hanan

Phone:  (208) 512-0975

Email:  cyleandkrista@gmail.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer Johnny Miller

Phone:  (615) 587-0874

Email:  gonzohiking@gmail.com

I N L Firefighters I 83

President Matthew Larsen

Phone: (208) 709-4100

Email: mlarsen30bte@gmail.com

 

Sec/Treas Travis Bailey

Phone:(208)521-4231

Email: golftbailey@gmail.com

 

Constitution and Bylaws

CBA

 

Clearwater Firefighters Local #I-92

President Scout Olson

Phone: (509) 592-8554

Email: 

 

Vice President Shawn Balzer

Phone: (509) 254-3504

Email: 

 

Sec/Treas Orris Janzen

Phone: (208) 413-1551

Email: orrisjanzen@gmail.com

 

Constitition and Bylaws

Collective Bargaining Agreement

 

Recent Posts