Pocatello Firefighters Local #187
 

President Andy Moldemhauer

Phone: (208)604-2288

Email: amoldenh@gmail.com

Secretary Scott Lockhart

Phone: (208)705-5997

Email: lockjame@isu.edu

 

Treasurer Eric Anderson

Phone: (208)201-0404

Email: and509eric@hotmail.com

Constitution and Bylaws 

CBA

Boise Firefighters Local #149

President Greg Womack

Phone: (208)371-1121

Email: president149@gmail.com

Sec/Treas Jim Walker

Phone: (208)602-4280

Email: sectreas149@gmail.com

Constitution and Bylaws

FY18CLA

 

Boise Fire Chief Officer's Local #672

President Randy Howell

Phone: (208)954-7935

Email: clipdude@gmail.com

 

Sec/Treas Dennis Doan 

Phone: (208)861-0706

Email: dennisdoane5@msn.com

Coeur D' Alene Firefighters Local #710

President Eric Paul

Phone: (208)699-7473

Email: epaulcdaid@gmail.com

 

Vice President Chad Tortorelli

Phone: (509)879-0752

Email: c_tort@comcast.net

 

Secretary Josh Sutherland

Phone: (208)755-0031

Email: jsutherland@cdafirefighters.org

 

Treasurer Bill Dodd 

Phone: (208)691-6324

Email: bdodd@cdafirefighters.org

 

Constitution and Bylaws

CBA

Nampa Firefighters Local #804

 

President Nick Adams 

(208) 936-8035

firemannick1@gmail.com

 

Secretary Todd Cannon 

(626) 230-2147

firemnkirk@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer Elijah Effinger

(208) 571-9855

eeffinger30@gmail.com

 

Constitution and Bylaws

 

CBA

Twin Falls Firefighters Local #1556

 

President Scott Seigworth

Phone: (208)308-6986

Email: firesmacker2176@hotmail.com

 

Sec/Treas Jesse Bowman

Phone: (208)731-4728

Email: bowmanfire91@yahoo.com

 

Constitution and Bylaws

CBA

Idaho Falls Firefighters Local #1565

President Justin Dial

Phone: (208) 785-2642

Email: justindial_4@hotmail.com

 

Sec/Treas Jon Drollinger 

Phone:

Email: jondrollinger1565@gmail.com

 

Contract and Bylaws

Lewiston Firefighters Local #1773

President Chris Jacks

Phone: (208) 791-8812

Email: chrisjacks911@yahoo.com

Vice President Tim Parker

Phone: (208) 743-3166

Secretary Zach Evangelho

Phone: (559) 824-0971

Email:  zevangelho@lewistonfirefighters.org

Treasurer Mitch Chenault 

(208) 790-0429

mitchchenault24@live.com

 

Constitution and Bylaws

CBA

Caldwell Firefighters Local #1821

President Corey Worwood

Phone: (208)573-4872

Email: corewoodconstruction@hotmail.com

 

Secreatry Dewayne Birch

Phone:

Email: dewaynendonna@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer Will Gigray

Phone:

Email: wgigray@hotmail.com

 

Constitution and Bylaws

CBA

 

West Shoshone Firefighters Local #2034

President Nick Waites

Phone: (661) 859-9399

Email: nickwaites74@yahoo.com

Vice President Josh Seaton

Phone: (208) 691-9663

Email: idtroutbum@hotmail.com

Sec/Treas Abe Hanna

Phone: (208) 651-3371

Email: abe_hanna@hotmail.com

Bylaws and Constitution

CBA

Selkirk Firefighters #2319

President Michael Gow

Phone: (208) 255-6970

Email: gowser28@yahoo.com

 

Secretary Ethan Colby

Phone: (208) 597-5950

Email: ecolby_90@live.com

 

Treasurer Zachary Ukich

Phone:

Email: zack.t.ukich@gmail.com

 

Sagle CBA

Northside CBA

 

Kootenai County Firefighters Local #2856

President Seth Hohenstreet

Phone: (208)660-2725

Email: shohenstreet@iaff2856.org

 

Vice President Pete Holley

Phone:  (208) 890-9112

Email: pholley@iaff2856.org

 

Sec/Treas Samuel LaPresta

Phone: (208) 755-3735

Email: slapresta@iaff2856.org

 

ByLaws

CBA

Burley Firefighters Local #3308

Presient Justin Jensen

Phone: (208)431-4771

Email: justafirefighter2007@yahoo.com

 

Secretary Brad Broden 

Phone: (208) 650-9278

Email: bradley.boden@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer Casey Harman

Phone: (208) 431-0785

Email:  caseyharman@hotmail.com

Constitution and Bylaws

CBA

Contract and Pay Scale

Northern Lakes Firefighters Local #4045

 

President Bill Clifford 

Phone: (208)687-1015

Email:

 

Secretary Jarrod Pitts

Phone: (509) 879-9148

Email:  jpitts@iaff4045.org

 

Treasurer Matt Dill 

Phone: (208)660-7992

Email: mdill@iaff4045.org

Constitution and Bylaws

CBA

Chubbuck Firefighters Local #4155

President Chas Clark

Phone: (208)339-0208

Email: cfdcope@yahoo.com

 

Sec/Treas Scott Holm

Phone: (208)709-1227

Email: driptorch_holm@yahoo.com

Constitution and Bylaws

CBA

Kuna Firefighters Local #4165

President T.J. Lawrence

Phone: (208) 331-3773

Email: idabum@gmail.com

 

Sec/Treas John Charleton

Phone: (208)407-2143

Email: ffcharlton@netzero.net

 

Bylaws and Constitution

CBA

Spirit Lake Firefighters Local #4336

President Andy Hill

Phone: (208)660-0581

Email: akmd03@gmail.com

 

Sec/Treas Chris Robinson

Phone: (208)818-7193

Email: crobinson1419@gmail.com

 

Constitution and Bylaws

CBA

Blackfoot Firefighters Local #4454

President Brandon Wall

Phone: (208) 681-5543

Email: brandenwall@hotmail.com

 

Secretary Treasurer David Lewis

Phone: (208) 589-0539

Email: dlewisbfdff@gmail.com

 


Constitution and bylaws.

CBA

Timberlake Firefighters Local #4483

President Ryan Shuck

Phone: (406) 596-8021

Email: escout585@gmail.com

 

Vice President Joel Long

Phone: (208) 819-9316

Email: joellong19@gmail.com

 

Secretary Mike Moore

Phone: (208) 981-1267

Email: michaelmoore175@gmail.com

 

Treasurer Jack Duclos

Phone: (208) 304-0447

Email: jcduclos52@yahoo.com

 

Constitution and Bylaws

CBA

Eagle Firefighters Local #4553

President Josh Bradshaw

Phone: (208) 484-9458

Email: 4553president@gmail.com

 

Sec/Treas Kelsey Backen

Phone: (208)577-0482

Email: 4553secretary@gmail.com

 

Bylaws and Constitution

McCall Firefighters Local #4564

President Jordan Ockunzzi

208-315-5896

Presidentl4564@gmail

 

Vice President Craig Peterson 

208-695-0546

Vicepresidentl4564@gmail

 

Sec/Treas Heather Thiry

208-949-5671

Secretaryl4564@gmail

 

 

CBA

Gowen Field Firefighters Local #4571

President Jack Simonds

Phone: (207)651-8312

Email: jsimonds2225@yahoo.com

 

Sec/Treas Thomas Cabalo

Phone:(208)631-6443

Email: tecabalo@yahoo.com

Constitution and Bylaws

Jerome Firefighters Local #4589

President Sean Kirk

Phone: (208)308-1354

Email: s_kirk@live.com

 

Sec/Treas Kevin Wilcox

Phone: (208)380-5981

Email: jfirefighterslocal4589@gmail.com

 

Bylaws

CBA

Middleton Firefighters Local #4626

President Jeffrey Perry

Phone: (208) 914-3915

Email: local4626prez@gmail.com

 

Sec/Treas Matt Pidjeon

Phone: (208)880-3898

Email: mpidjeon@middletonfirefighters.com

Constitution and Bylaws

CBA

Meridian Firefighters Local #4627

President Erik Smith

Phone: (208)859-1199

Email: fasthorizon@hotmail.com

 

Secretary Derek Nelson

Phone: (208)949-8398

Email: derek@alaskaalpineadventure.com

 

Treasurer Verlyn Brower

Phone: (208)871-3462

Email: verlynbrower@gmail.com

Constitution and Bylaws

CBA

Teton County Firefighters Local #4667

President Charis Schreiber

Phone: (208)351-0638

Email: sikohiko1234@gmail.com

 

Sec/Treas Nate Brown 

Phone: (808)283-9929

nateb76@gmail.com

Contract and Bylaws

Star Firefighters Local #4716
Ketchum Firefighters Local #4758

President John Rathfon

Phone: (208)720-5567

Email:  john@rathfonmail.com

 

Sec/Treas Lara McLean 

Phone: (208)720-2059

Email: kfdmedic9@gmail.com

Constitution and Bylaws

CBA

Wood River Firefighters Local #4923

President Mike Huntsman

Phone: (208)720-8602

Email:huntsman.mj@gmail.com

 

Sec/Treas Sebastian Sears

Phone: (208) 788-5979

Email: bass@croyst.net

 

Constitution and Bylaws

CBA

Rock Creek Firefighters Local #4973

President Tim Daniels

Phone: (208)490-1834

Email:tmdaniels1@gmail.com

 

Sec/Treas Jason Freeman

Phone: (208)358-2671

Email:croaker8177@hotmail.com

 

CBA and Bylaws

Worley Firefighters Local #5005

President Benjamin Deon

Phone: (208)755-0405

Email: ben_0925@yahoo.com

 

Sec/Treas Nicholas Krom

Phone: (509)230-2584

Email: nick.krom@yahoo.com

CBA

Wilder Firefighters #5158
I.N.L. Firefighters #I-83

President Logan Lewis

Phone: (208) 681-3637

Email: loganlewis369@hotmail.com

 

Sec/Treas Travis Bailey

Phone:(208)521-4231

Email: golftbailey@gmail.com

 

Constitution and Bylaws

CBA

 

Clearwater Firefighters Local #I-92

President Mark Spears

Phone: (208) 791-1360

Email: mlonghitter@gmail.com

 

Vice President Dana Gludt

Phone: (208) 305-8270

Email: 

 

Sec/Treas Orris Janzen

Phone: (208) 413-1551

Email: orrisjanzen@gmail.com

Constitition and Bylaws

CBA

 

Recent Posts